Academic Editors

Dr. Oscar Jaime Restrepo Baena

Professor, 

Department of Materials and Minerals, School of Mines,

Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colombia

Email: ojrestre@unal.edu.co

Profile Link: http://www.docentes.unal.edu.co/ojrestre/

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sandeep Rai

Visiting Professor,

Shroff S.R. Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology, Gujarat, India

Email: sadeep1964@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Madogni Vianou Irenee

Departement de Physique, Laboratoire de Physique du Rayonnement LPR,

Cotonou, Universite d’Abomey-Calavi (UAC),  Benin

Email: madognimadogni@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Serkan Islak

Associate Professor,

Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering,

Faculty of Engineering and Architecture,

Kastamonu University, Turkey

Email: serkanislak@gmail.com, serkan@kastamonu.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/Hv92Lm

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Suraya Hani Bt Adnan

Associate Professor,

Department Civil Engineering Technology, Faculty of Engineering Technology,

Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: suraya.uthm@gmail.com, suraya@uthm.edu.my 

Profile Link: https://community.uthm.edu.my/suraya

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Anjanapura V Raghu

Professor,

Department of Basic Science, Centre for Emerging Technology,

Jain Global Campus, Jain University, India

Email: gsraghu2003@yahoo.co.in, av.raghu@jainuniversity.ac.in

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/hU74SG

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Xuan-Dung Mai

Professor,

Department of Physical Chemistry, Hanoi Pedagogical University 2 (HPU2),

Nguyen Van Linh, Vinh Phuc, Vietnam

Email: xdmai@hpu2.edu.vn

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/ZQg7TV

 

Dr. Yang Qu

Associate Professor,

Key Laboratory of Functional Inorganic Material Chemistry,

Ministry of Education of the People's Republic of China,

Heilongjiang University, China

Email: quyang@hlju.com, quyang@hlju.edu.cn

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. S. Rohith

Associate Professor,

Department of ECE,

Nagarjuna college of Engineering and Technology Bangalore,

Visvesvaraya Technological University, India

Email: rohithvjp2006@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/SjKXvJ

 

Dr. Moumi Pandit

Associate Professor,

Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering,

Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim Manipal University, India

Email: moumi.p@smit.smu.edu.in, moumi_pandit@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/jRcFZ4

 

Dr. Yong X. Gan

Professor,

Department of  Mechanical Engineering,

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, USA

Email:  yxgan@cpp.edu

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/XHMUyZ

 

Dr. Chong Leong, Gan

SMIEEE, FIET, SMIEEE, RACI CChem, Malaysia

Email: clgan_pgg@yahoo.com, chong.leong.gan@sandisk.com

Profile Link: NA

 

 

Dr. Azzuliani Binti Supangat

Senior Lecturer,

Low Dimensional Materials Research Centre,

Department of Physics, Faculty of Science,

University Malaya, Malaysia

Email: azzuliani@um.edu.my

Profile Link: https://umexpert.um.edu.my/azzuliani

 

Dr. Vikas Dubey

Assistant Professor,

Department of Physics,  

Bhilai Institute of Technology, Raipur, India

Email: jsvikasdubey@gmail.com        

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Vinicius Pedrazzi

Professor,

Department of Dental Materials and Prosthesis,

School of Dentistry of Ribeirao Preto, University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

Email: pedrazzi@forp.usp.br

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Pradeep R. Varadwaj

Department of Chemical System Engineering,

School of Engineering, University of Tokyo 7–3-1, Japan

Email: pradeep@okayama-u.ac.jp

Profile Link:  NA

  

 Dr. Carvalho Madivate
Professor,
Department of Chemistry,
Eduardo Mondlane University, Maputo, Mozambique
Email: cmadivate@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.